accessibility links: Teaching Staff

All content on this website is fully accessible - but Javascript must be enabled for email addresses and some other visual elements to work properly. The Contact Us page does not require Javascript to send a message.

Information on how to enable Javascript can be found here

Teaching Staff


  • Mrs G Rehal

Lead Teachers

  • Miss M Hildreth (Early Years)
  • Mrs L Naidoo (Key Stage One)


  • Miss S Begum
  • Miss A Flitney
  • Miss P Jones
  • Mrs S Mann
  • Mrs S Sanghera
  • Mrs R Turner (maternity leave)
  • Miss C Vacher
  • Miss D Sasson
  • Mr M Turnham