accessibility links: Term Dates

All content on this website is fully accessible - but Javascript must be enabled for email addresses and some other visual elements to work properly. The Contact Us page does not require Javascript to send a message.

Information on how to enable Javascript can be found here

Term Dates

    • Opens on morning: -- Closes on afternoon: Notes
    • 2015
    • Summer Term
      • Tue 2 Jun to Wed 22 Jul 2.05 pm
    • Autumn Term
      • Thu 3 Sep to Fri 23 Oct 3.05 pm
      • Tue 3 Nov to Fri 18 Dec 2.05 pm
    • 2016
    • Spring Term
      • Tue 5 Jan to Fri 12 Feb 3.05 pm
      • Mon 22 Feb to Thu 24 Mar 2.05 pm
    • Summer Term
      • Tue 12 Apr to Fri 27 May 3.05 pm 2nd May is a Bank Holiday - School Closed
      • Tue 7 Jun to Thu 21 Jul 2.05 pm
    • Autumn Term
      • Mon 5 Sep to Fri 21 Oct 3.05 pm
      • Mon 31 Oct to Tue 20 Dec 2.05 pm
    • 2017
    • Spring Term
      • Thu 5 Jan to Fri 10 Feb 3.05 pm
      • Mon 20 Feb to Fri 31 Mar 2.05 pm
    • Summer Term
      • Tue 18 Apr to Fri 26 May 3.05 pm 14th & 17th April, 1st & 29th May Bank Holidays - School Closed
      • Mon 5 Jun to Fri 21 Jul 2.05 pm

Staff training (INSET) day/s as follows:

2015

  • Wednesday 2nd September
  • Monday 2nd November

2016

  • Monday 4th January
  • Monday 11th April
  • Monday 6th June
  • Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

2017

  • Wednesday 4th January

Two extra INSET days for academic year 2016/17 will be announced when agreed

awards:
UNICEF Rights Respecting School - Level 2 Healthy Schools
full site menu: